Your campus:

About

Watch

Grow

Connect

Give

Miscellaneous

View service times »

Event

Better (Monthly Marriage Workshop)
Presented by the Marriage Ministry

Would you like to have a marriage that is set apart from all others? Where intimacy and communication are a reality instead of a dream? Rock Marriage is hosting a monthly marriage workshop that will help you examine God's design for marriage, with biblical and practical instruction to equip you to better understand what God desires for you.

Join Marriage Professionals and Rock Pastors as we discuss: Sex & Intimacy, Communication, Finances, In-Laws, Conflict Resolution, And more.

Next Workshop:
Topic: The Art of Intimate Marriage: Sexual Desire in Marriage

Instructor: Jennifer Konzen, Psy.D., LMFT

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, February 11- Jennifer Konzen
    Sunday, March 11 - Marcial Felan
  • Sunday, April 8 - Kristin Green
  • Sunday, May 20 - Mary Cipriani Price 
  • Sunday, June 10 - Brian Reiswig
  • Sunday, July 8 - Jennifer Konzen
  • Sunday, August 12 - Darren Carrington 
  • Sunday, September 9 - Mary Cipriani Price
  • Sunday, October 14 - Marcial Felan
  • Sunday, November 4 - Kristin Green
  • Sunday, December 9 - Darren Carrington

For more information about the Marriage Ministry, click here »

Event Details

When
Sunday · February 11, 2018
2:15 - 4:15 PM
Where
Rock Church Point Loma Campus , Rm 235
2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106
Cost
$15 per couple
Contact
Marriage Ministry