Events

Sun, Jul 14 — Thu, Jul 18

Rock Kids Camp

Indian Hills Camp

Upcoming Events

Sun, May 19
City Heights: Baptism Sunday
Rock Church City Heights
Sun, May 19
Business: Rock Business Ministry Meetup - MAY
Point Loma Campus
Sun, May 19
Church Potluck
Rock Church San Marcos
Sun, May 19
Hiking Ministry: Sunset Cliffs Hike
Sunset Cliffs Natural Park
Mon, May 20
Marriage Ministry: DivorceCare
Rock Church Point Loma
Mon, May 20
Kingdom Life: Healing Ministry
Rock Church City Heights
Tue, May 21
Food Distribution Ministry: EC Food & Diaper Distribution
Rock Church El Cajon
Tue, May 21
Men's Weekly Community Group
Rock Church City Heights
Tue, May 21
Women's Weekly Community Group
Rock Church City Heights
Wed, May 22
RCO Youth Night Out
Lucky Strike Honolulu
Thu, May 23
Food Distribution Ministry: CV Provisions Food Distribution
Otay Ranch Town Center
Thu, May 23
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, May 23
Women’s Ministry: Generations
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Sat, May 25
Men's Fella'ship Gathering
Waiau District Park
Sat, May 25
Marriage Ministry: Marriage Enrichment
Rock Church City Heights Campus
Sat, May 25
Marriage Ministry: Married Couples Picnic in the Park
San Elijo Park
Sun, May 26
Mens Monthly Connect
Rock Church City Heights
Mon, May 27
Kingdom Life: City Heights: Healing Ministry (Campus Closed)
Rock Church City Heights
Tue, May 28
Just Married: Couples Connect
North San Diego
Tue, May 28
Women's Weekly Community Group
Rock Church City Heights
Tue, May 28
Men's Weekly Community Group
Rock Church City Heights
Fri, May 31
Marriage Ministry: Married Couples Date Night
Rock Church El Cajon Campus
Sun, Jun 2
Worship Ministry: Overflow
Rock Church City Heights
Mon, Jun 3
Kingdom Life: Healing Ministry
Rock Church City Heights
Tue, Jun 4
Men's Weekly Community Group
Rock Church City Heights
Tue, Jun 4
Women’s Ministry: Women's Weekly Community Group
Rock Church City Heights
Wed, Jun 5
Prayer Ministry: 1st Wednesday Prayer
Rock Church City Heights
Wed, Jun 5
Prayer Ministry: 1st Wednesday Prayer
Rock Church San Marcos
Thu, Jun 6
Food Distribution Ministry: June 6th Provisions
Rock Church San Marcos
Sat, Jun 8
Marriage Ministry: God has a Plan & A Purpose For Your Step Family
Rock Church El Cajon Campus
Sun, Jun 9
Youth Launch Party!
All Campuses
Tue, Jun 11
Children’s Ministry: Chula Vista Child Dedication Class
Rock Church City Heights
Tue, Jun 11
Children’s Ministry: City Heights Child Dedication Class
Rock Church City Heights Campus
Tue, Jun 11
Just Married: Monthly Zoom Meeting
Zoom
Wed, Jun 12
Children’s Ministry: El Cajon Child Dedication Class
Rock Kids
Thu, Jun 13 — Sat, Jun 15
Grief Following Trauma Course
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Jun 13
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Sun, Jun 16
Business: Rock Business Ministry Meetup - JUNE
Point Loma Campus
Tue, Jun 18
Food Distribution Ministry: EC Food & Diaper Distribution
Rock Church El Cajon
Mon, Jun 24 — Thu, Jun 27
FutureSD - Youth Camp
San Diego State University
Wed, Jun 26
High School: Just 1 San Diego
San Diego State Open Air Amphitheater
Thu, Jun 27
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Jul 11
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Fri, Jul 19 — Sun, Jul 21
Marriage Ministry: 22nd Annual Marriage Getaway
Westin Rancho Mirage Golf Resort & Spa
Thu, Aug 8 — Fri, Aug 9
Business: Global Leadership Summit
El Cajon Campus
Thu, Aug 15
Groups Leaders: Group Leader Training
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Mon, Sep 30
Marriage Ministry: Marriage Prep with Patrick & Gracelyn
Zoom