Right now counts forever. So do something.

Easter at Rock Church

Friday, April 19 — 7 PM — All Campuses
Saturday, April 20 — 4 PM — All Campuses
Sunday, April 21 — 8 AM, 10 AM, 12 PM & 6 PM — All Campuses
Rock Campuses
Point Loma — 2277 Rosecrans St., San Diego, CA 92106 — map
San Marcos — 1370 W San Marcos Blvd., San Marcos, CA, 92078 — map
East County — 808 Jackman St., El Cajon, CA, 92020 — map
San Ysidro — 5353 Airway Rd., San Diego, CA, 92154 — map
City Heights — 4001 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA, 92105 — map
More Info about Easter Services

Donovan State Prison Sunday Chapel Service

Sunday, March 1, 2009 —
Sunday, February 1, 2009

About

Donovan State Prison Orientation dates:

Sunday, January 4 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, February 2 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, March 1 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, April 6 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, May 3 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, June 1 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, July 11 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, August 3 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, September 13 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, October 5 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, November 1 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, December 7 (5pm-9pm)

If you are interested in attending one of these orientations PLEASE FIRST contact Latisha Zamora at [email protected].

 

When
Sunday · March 1, 2009 — Sunday · February 1, 2009
8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Where
Cost
FREE

Receive updates from the Rock

Follow Rock Church