Donovan State Prison Sunday Chapel Service

Sunday, March 1, 2009 —
Sunday, February 1, 2009

About

Donovan State Prison Orientation dates:

Sunday, January 4 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, February 2 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, March 1 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, April 6 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, May 3 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, June 1 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, July 11 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, August 3 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, September 13 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, October 5 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, November 1 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, December 7 (5pm-9pm)

If you are interested in attending one of these orientations PLEASE FIRST contact Latisha Zamora at [email protected].

 

When
Sunday · March 1, 2009 — Sunday · February 1, 2009
8:30 AM start
Where
Cost
FREE

Receive updates from the Rock

Follow Rock Church

Right now counts forever. So do something.

Navigation
Groups
Find your community and grow together
Life Class
Discover your identity and purpose
Know God
Make a decision to follow Christ