Donovan State Prison - Sunday Chapel Services

Sunday, May 10, 2009

About

The Rock Church Prison ministry has Sunday chapel worship services with the inmates at Donovan State Prison for morning and afternoon services.  If you are interested you MUST attend orientation at Donovan State Prison as well as orientation with the Prison Ministry.  For more information please read below:

Donovan State Prison Orientation dates:

Sunday, January 4 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, February 2 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, March 1 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, April 6 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, May 3 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, June 1 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, July 11 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, August 3 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, September 13 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, October 5 (5pm-9pm)

Sunday, November 1 (1pm-5pm)

Monday, December 7 (5pm-9pm)

If you are interested in attending one of these orientations PLEASE FIRST contact Charlene Autolino at [email protected] or 619.746.3229.

When
Sunday · May 10, 2009
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Where
Cost
FREE

Receive updates from the Rock

Follow Rock Church

Right now counts forever. So do something.