Donovan State Prison Chapel Services

Sunday, September 20, 2009

About

The Rock Church Prison ministry has Sunday chapel worship services with the inmates at Donovan State Prison for morning and afternoon services.  If you are interested you MUST attend orientation at Donovan State Prison as well as orientation with the Prison Ministry.  

Note: This facet of the Prison Ministry is for MEN ONLY. 

If you are interested in attending one of these orientations PLEASE FIRST contact Charlene Autolino at [email protected] or 619.746.3229, and let her know what orientation date you are planning to attend below:

Sunday, January 4: 1pm-5pm

Monday, February 2: 5pm-9pm

Sunday, March 1: 1pm-5pm

Monday, April 6: 2pm-5pm

Sunday, May 3: 1pm-5pm

Monday, June 1: 5pm-9pm

Sunday, July 12: 1pm-5pm

Monday, August 3: 5pm-9pm 

Sunday, September 13:  1pm-5pm

Monday, October 5: 5pm-9pm

Sunday, November 1: 1pm-5pm

Monday, December 7: 5pm-9pm

When
Sunday · September 20, 2009
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Where
Cost
FREE

Receive updates from the Rock

Follow Rock Church

Right now counts forever. So do something.