Right now counts forever. So do something.

Easter at Rock Church

Friday, April 19 — 7 PM — All Campuses
Saturday, April 20 — 4 PM — All Campuses
Sunday, April 21 — 8 AM, 10 AM, 12 PM & 6 PM — All Campuses
Rock Campuses
Point Loma — 2277 Rosecrans St., San Diego, CA 92106 — map
San Marcos — 1370 W San Marcos Blvd., San Marcos, CA, 92078 — map
East County — 808 Jackman St., El Cajon, CA, 92020 — map
San Ysidro — 5353 Airway Rd., San Diego, CA, 92154 — map
City Heights — 4001 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA, 92105 — map
More Info about Easter Services
About
Cancer C.A.R.E.'s mission is to reflect Christ’s love by serving cancer patients, survivors and their families with tangible assistance and spiritual support. We do this by providing: prayer and group support, transportation, housecleaning and grocery shopping, and financial aid for basic necessities

Events

Filter:
Wed, May 1
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County
Wed, May 15
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County
Wed, Jun 5
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County
Wed, Jun 19
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County
Wed, Jul 3
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County
Wed, Jul 17
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County
Wed, Aug 7
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County
Wed, Aug 21
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County
Wed, Sep 4
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County
Wed, Sep 18
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County

Connect With Us

Send an email

...to Cancer Care Point Loma