Right now counts forever. So do something.

About
Cancer C.A.R.E.'s mission is to reflect Christ’s love by serving cancer patients, survivors and their families with tangible assistance and spiritual support. We do this by providing: prayer and group support, transportation, housecleaning and grocery shopping, and financial aid for basic necessities

Events

Filter:
Wed, Apr 3
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church, East County
Wed, Apr 17
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church, East County
Wed, May 1
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church, East County
Wed, May 15
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church, East County
Wed, Jun 5
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church, East County
Wed, Jun 19
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church, East County
Wed, Jul 3
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church, East County
Wed, Jul 17
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church, East County
Wed, Aug 7
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church, East County
Wed, Aug 21
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church, East County
Wed, Sep 4
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church, East County
Wed, Sep 18
Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church, East County

Connect With Us

Send an email

...to Cancer Care Point Loma