About
22:6 Youth Fishing Ministry is a community outreach that introduces young people to Jesus, cultivates a relationship with Him, and nurtures them through fishing fun, bible lessons, and snacks; in a prayerful, positive and caring family centric atmosphere.

Events

Sat, Apr 11
22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures – CANCELLED
North Point Crown Cove "Bay Side" Silver Strand Aquatic Center
Sat, Apr 18
22:6 Youth Fishing Deep Sea Adventures – CANCELLED
H&M LANDING - Premier
Sat, May 9
22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures – CANCELLED
North Point Crown Cove "Bay Side" Silver Strand Aquatic Center
Sat, Jun 6
22:6 Youth Fishing Deep Sea Adventures – CANCELLED
H&M LANDING - Premier
Sat, Jun 20
22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures – CANCELLED
North Point Crown Cove "Bay Side" Silver Strand Aquatic Center
Sat, Jul 25
22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures – CANCELLED
North Point Crown Cove "Bay Side" Silver Strand Aquatic Center
Sat, Aug 22
22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures – CANCELLED
North Point Crown Cove "Bay Side" Silver Strand Aquatic Center

Connect With Us

Send an email

...to Youth Fishing Ministry

Right now counts forever. So do something.

Good Friday & Easter Services

Friday, April 10 — 7 PM — All Campuses
Saturday, April 11 — 4 PM — All Campuses
Sunday, April 12 — 8 AM, 10 AM, 12 PM, 6 PM — All Campuses
Rock Campuses
Point Loma — 2277 Rosecrans St., San Diego, CA 92106 — map
San Marcos — 1370 W San Marcos Blvd., San Marcos, CA, 92078 — map
East County — 808 Jackman St., El Cajon, CA, 92020 — map
San Ysidro — 5353 Airway Rd., San Diego, CA, 92154 — map
City Heights — 4001 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA, 92105 — map
More Info