About
22:6 Youth Fishing Ministry is a community outreach that introduces young people to Jesus, cultivates a relationship with Him, and nurtures them through fishing fun, bible lessons, and snacks; in a prayerful, positive and caring family centric atmosphere.

Events

Sat, Feb 22
22:6 Youth Fishing Deep Sea Adventures
H&M LANDING - Premier
Sat, Mar 14
22:6 Youth Fishing Deep Sea Adventures
H&M LANDING - Premier
Sat, Apr 11
22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures – Opening Day
North Point Crown Cove "Bay Side" Silver Strand Aquatic Center
Sat, Apr 18
22:6 Youth Fishing Deep Sea Adventures
H&M LANDING - Premier
Sat, May 9
22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures
North Point Crown Cove "Bay Side" Silver Strand Aquatic Center
Sat, Jun 6
22:6 Youth Fishing Deep Sea Adventures
H&M LANDING - Premier
Sat, Jun 20
22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures – Summer Kick Off Fundraiser
North Point Crown Cove "Bay Side" Silver Strand Aquatic Center
Sat, Jul 25
22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures
North Point Crown Cove "Bay Side" Silver Strand Aquatic Center
Sat, Aug 22
22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures
North Point Crown Cove "Bay Side" Silver Strand Aquatic Center

Connect With Us

Send an email

...to Youth Fishing Ministry

Right now counts forever. So do something.

Christmas Eve Service

Tuesday, December 24 — 4 PM — All Campuses
Rock Campuses
Point Loma — 2277 Rosecrans St., San Diego, CA 92106 — map
San Marcos — 1370 W San Marcos Blvd., San Marcos, CA, 92078 — map
East County — 808 Jackman St., El Cajon, CA, 92020 — map
San Ysidro — 5353 Airway Rd., San Diego, CA, 92154 — map
City Heights — 4001 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA, 92105 — map
More Info