About
The purpose of The Rock Island Praise & Dance Ministry is to let our light shine and share the gospel to the Polynesian song and dance community to maximize praise for the Creator of all creation, Jesus Christ, through fellowship and our common passion for Polynesian song and dance.

Events

Filter:
Tue, Nov 26
Point Loma ~NO CLASS~
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY - NO CLASS
Wed, Nov 27
San Marcos ~NO CLASS~
NO CLASS
Tue, Dec 3
Hula Practice for T4J
Rock Church Point Loma
Tue, Dec 10
Hula Practice for T4J
Rock Church Point Loma
Wed, Dec 11
Hula Practice
Rock Church San Marcos
Thu, Dec 12
Hula Practice for T4J
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Dec 14
Hula Worship @ Toys for Joy
Tue, Dec 17
~NO CLASS~ 12/17/19 to 2/10/20
Rock Church Point Loma
Wed, Dec 18
~NO CLASS~ 12/18/19 to 2/11/20
NO CLASS - BREAK
Tue, Feb 11
Hula Practice
Rock Church Point Loma
Wed, Feb 12
Hula Practice
Rock Church San Marcos
Tue, Feb 25
Hula Practice
Rock Church Point Loma

Connect With Us

Send an email

...to Island Praise (Dance) Point Loma

Right now counts forever. So do something.