Right now counts forever. So do something.

Easter at Rock Church

Friday, April 19 — 7 PM — All Campuses
Saturday, April 20 — 4 PM — All Campuses
Sunday, April 21 — 8 AM, 10 AM, 12 PM & 6 PM — All Campuses
Rock Campuses
Point Loma — 2277 Rosecrans St., San Diego, CA 92106 — map
San Marcos — 1370 W San Marcos Blvd., San Marcos, CA, 92078 — map
East County — 808 Jackman St., El Cajon, CA, 92020 — map
San Ysidro — 5353 Airway Rd., San Diego, CA, 92154 — map
City Heights — 4001 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA, 92105 — map
More Info about Easter Services
About
The Toastmasters Ministry at the Rock cultivates a spirit of confidence within a group of people who choose to maximize their speaking and leadership skills, and ensure each person is able to mentor and nurture that same spirit in another.

Events

Mon, Apr 29
Rock the Toast - Open House
Rock Church Point Loma
Mon, May 6
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Mon, May 13
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Mon, May 20
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Mon, Jun 3
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Mon, Jun 10
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Mon, Jun 17
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Mon, Jun 24
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma

Connect With Us

Send an email

...to Toastmasters Ministry