About
The Toastmasters Ministry at the Rock cultivates a spirit of confidence within a group of people who choose to maximize their speaking and leadership skills, and ensure each person is able to mentor and nurture that same spirit in another.

Events

Mon, Jun 17
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Mon, Jun 24
Coaching Session - How to do Dynamic Openings
Rock Church Point Loma
Mon, Jul 1
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Mon, Jul 8
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Mon, Jul 15
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Mon, Jul 22
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Mon, Jul 29
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Mon, Aug 5
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Mon, Aug 12
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Mon, Aug 19
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Mon, Aug 26
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Mon, Sep 9
Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma Campus

Connect With Us

Send an email

...to Toastmasters Ministry

Right now counts forever. So do something.