About
The Toastmasters Ministry at the Rock cultivates a spirit of confidence within a group of people who choose to maximize their speaking and leadership skills, and ensure each person is able to mentor and nurture that same spirit in another.

Events

Filter:
Mon, Jun 1
Online Monday Club Meeting
Point Loma Campus
Thu, Jun 4
Online Thursday Club Meeting
San Marcos Campus
Mon, Jun 8
Online Monday Club Meeting
Point Loma Campus
Thu, Jun 11
Online Thursday Club Meeting
San Marcos Campus
Mon, Jun 15
Online Monday Club Meeting
Point Loma Campus
Thu, Jun 18
Online Thursday Club Meeting
San Marcos Campus
Mon, Jun 22
Online Monday Club Meeting
Point Loma Campus
Thu, Jun 25
Online Thursday Club Meeting
San Marcos Campus
Mon, Jun 29
Online Monday Club Meeting
Point Loma Campus
Thu, Jul 2
Holiday - No Meeting - Online Thursday Club Meeting
San Marcos Campus
Mon, Jul 6
Online Monday Club Meeting
Point Loma Campus

Connect With Us

Send an email

...to Toastmasters Point Loma
The Rock strives to be transparent with the people it serves regarding its relationships with other organizations. In that regard, our affiliation with the organization identified on this page is based on our common objective of providing value-added service to the communities in which we live. However, please note that this organization is a separate 501(c)(3) organization that maintains its own Board of Directors and officers. The Rock does not own, control, or operate this organization, nor is the Rock financially responsible for it. If you would like some additional information about this organization, you can visit their website or contact it directly through phone or email. And, as always, we would be happy to answer any questions you may have regarding the Rock’s interest in serving our community and our vision of establishing Global Pervasive Hope for every street, every person.

Right now counts forever. So do something.