BETTER (Marriage Enrichment)

Sunday, March 28, 2021

About

9b6dc3bf7a83a19e3fd949aa355281f3.pngWould you like to have a marriage that is set apart from all others? Where intimacy and communication are a reality instead of a dream? Rock Marriage is hosting a monthly marriage workshop that will help you examine God's design for marriage, with biblical and practical instruction to equip you to better understand what God desires for you.

Join Marriage Professionals and Rock Pastors as we discuss: Sex & Intimacy, Communication, Finances, In-Laws, Conflict Resolution, And more.

This month's topic: The 5 Secrets to Incredible Sex in Marriage  taught by Dr.Marcial Felan.
This class is about how we can learn God's persepctive and purposes for sex in marriage and how to increase intimancy in your marriage.

Upcoming Dates (Registration coming soon) 

  • Sunday, February 28
  • Sunday, March 28
  • Sunday, April 25
  • Sunday, May 23
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Sunday, September 26
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Sunday, December 19
When
Sunday · March 28, 2021
1 - 2:30 PM
Where
ZOOM
Cost
FREE
Contact
If you have questions, please contact Marriage Ministry at [email protected].
Register Here

Receive updates from the Rock

Follow Rock Church