Featured Event

Living Nativity

Rock Church Point Loma

Featured Events

Sun, Dec 22 — Tue, Dec 24
Christmas Services
All Campuses
Wed, Jan 29
Rock Business Roundtable Quarterly Breakfast
Rock Church City Heights
Sat, Mar 28
1 Day LIFE Class
Multiple Rock Church Campuses

Upcoming Events

Filter:
Mon, Dec 16
Toastmasters Ministry: No Meeting Scheduled
Rock Church Point Loma
Tue, Dec 17
Island Praise (Dance): ~NO CLASS~ 12/17/19 to 2/10/20
Rock Church Point Loma
Tue, Dec 17
Men’s Ministry: Disciple's Path "MAP" - Register Now
Rock Church East County, Rock Church San Marcus, Rock Church City Heights, Rock Church San Ysidro
Wed, Dec 18
Cancer Care Ministry: Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County
Thu, Dec 19
Women’s Ministry: The Most Excellent Way
Rock Curch East County
Sat, Dec 21
Hiking Ministry: Mission Trails Holiday Hike Dec. 21
Mission Trails East Fortuna Staging Area
Fri, Dec 27 — Thu, Jan 2
Global Outreach: Short Term Trip
Ambergris Caye, Belize
Tue, Dec 31 — Wed, Jan 1
Singles Ministry: 2020 New Year's Eve Party
The Point- Tower Beach Club
Tue, Dec 31 — Wed, Jan 1
Prisoners of Hope: Black and White New Years Eve Gala
San Diego Performing Arts Center
Thu, Jan 2
Food Distribution Ministry: Food Distribution
Rock Church San Marcos
Wed, Jan 8 — Fri, Jan 10
Chaplains Ministry: CISM: Assisting Individuals/Group Crisis Intervention
Rock Church Point Loma
Wed, Jan 8
Marriage Ministry: Marriage Prep with Greg & Melinda
Residence in La Jolla
Thu, Jan 9
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Jan 16
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Wed, Feb 5
Military Ministry: Reboot Combat Recovery
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Feb 8
Rock Care: Kingdom Life - 1 Day Class
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Mar 14
Children’s Ministry: Child Dedication Classes at East County
East County Rock Church
Wed, May 20 — Fri, May 29
Israel Tour 2020
Israel

Right now counts forever. So do something.