Events

Featured Event

Child Dedications

All Campuses

Featured Events

Sun, Jun 13
Launch Party
All Campuses
Thu, Jul 1
Food Distribution Ministry: Food and Diaper Distribution
Rock Church San Marcos
Thu, Jul 8 — Sat, Jul 10
Chaplains Ministry: CISM: Basic Crisis Intervention Training
San Diego Medical Examiner's Office

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jun 12
Motorcycle Ministry: 6th Annual Ride For Life; Poker Run & After Party
El Cajon Harley Davidson
Sat, Jun 12
Women’s Ministry: Women's Ministry Relaunch
Point Loma/Ingram Plaza Liberty Station
Sat, Jun 12
Worship Ministry: Women's Guitar Beginner & Intermediate
Rock & Roll San Diego
Sun, Jun 13
Child Dedications
All Campuses
Sun, Jun 13
Child Dedications
All Campuses
Sun, Jun 13
Child Dedications
All Campuses
Sun, Jun 13
Child Dedications
All Campuses
Sun, Jun 13
LIFE Class: Class I - Impacting Ministry
In Person (City Heights Campus) or Via Zoom
Mon, Jun 14
Toastmasters Ministry: Online Monday Meeting
Point Loma Campus
Tue, Jun 15
Food Distribution Ministry: Food and Diaper Distribution
Rock Church East County
Tue, Jun 15
Suicide Loss Ministry: aftershock meeting
Online
Sat, Jun 19
Hiking Ministry: Cuyamaca Peak Hike
Cuyamaca Rancho State Park
Sat, Jun 19
Special Needs Outreach: Special Needs Fishing Trip
Imperial Beach
Sun, Jun 20
Father's Day
In-Person and Online
Thu, Jun 24
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Jun 24
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting on Zoom
ZOOM
Fri, Jun 25
Mountain Top Hiking Ministry: Meet and Greet ~ Grunion Night
Mission Beach
Sun, Jun 27
Memorial Ministry: Classic Car Show
El Camino Memorial Park
Sun, Jun 27
Launch Party
Chula Vista Campus
Sun, Jun 27
Launch Party
City Heights Campus
Sun, Jun 27
Launch Party
East County Campus
Sun, Jun 27
Launch Party
Point Loma Campus
Sun, Jun 27
Catalyst Dance Ensemble: Open Auditions
The Dancehouse
Sat, Jul 10
Rock Financial Life: Estate Planning Seminar
Online via Zoom
Fri, Jul 16 — Sun, Jul 18
Marriage Ministry: 2021 Marriage Getaway
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells
Sun, Jul 18
Scholarships & Grants to Students: SD Half Marathon
Downtown San Diego
Sun, Jul 25
Campus Baptisms
All Campuses
Sat, Jul 31
Encounter Ministry: Encounter
Chula Vista Minsitry Center
Thu, Sep 16 — Sat, Sep 18
Chaplains Ministry: CISM: Advanced Crisis Intervention
San Diego Fire-Rescue Training Facility