Featured Event

Saturate San Diego

All Rock Campuses

Featured Events

Sat, Jun 22
1 Day LIFE Class
Multiple Rock Church Campuses
Mon, Jun 24 — Sat, Jun 29
At the Movies
All Campuses
Fri, Jul 12 — Sun, Jul 14
Marriage Ministry: 18th Annual Marriage Getaway
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells

Upcoming Events

Filter:
Wed, Jun 12 — Wed, Jun 26
Global Outreach: Short Term Trip
Masaka, Uganda
Thu, Jun 20
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Fri, Jun 21
Rock Financial Life: Estate Planning Seminar
Rock Church East County
Sat, Jun 22
Hiking Trails (East) Ministry: 8 mile / Big Laguna Loop Trail (Moderate)
Rock Church East County
Sat, Jun 22
Women’s Ministry: PL-Rock Solid Woman
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Jun 22
Stretch & Strength: Saturday Morning Class: PraiseMoves (All Level)
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Jun 22
Friendship Ministry: The Ninety Nine Ministry No event 6/22/2019 will return back 7/27/2019
No event 6/22/2019 will return back 7/27/2019
Sun, Jun 23
Prison Ministry: Post-Incarceration Group for Men PIGM
Rock Church Point Loma
Sun, Jun 23
rGroups Leaders: Kingdom Life Course
Rock Church San Ysidro, Sanctuary
Mon, Jun 24
Abandoned Before God Dance: Dance Class
Rock Church City Heights Campus
Mon, Jun 24 — Fri, Jun 28
Middle School & High School: Summer Camp 2019 Registration
Rock Church
Sat, Jun 29
Youth Fishing Ministry: 22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures — Summer Kick Off Fundraiser
North Point Crown Cove "BaySide" Silver Strand Aquatic Center
Mon, Jul 1
Toastmasters Ministry: Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Wed, Jul 3
Cancer Care Ministry: Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County
Tue, Jul 9 — Fri, Jul 12
Children’s Ministry: Rock Kids Summer Camp
Pinecrest Christian Conference Center
Thu, Jul 11
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Jul 25
Marriage Ministry: Marriage Prep with Turhan and Brandy
Coleman Residence
Thu, Aug 8 — Sat, Aug 10
Chaplains Ministry: Combined: Assisting Individuals in Crisis & Group Crisis Intervention
Rock Church Point Loma
Wed, Aug 14
Business Leaders: Rock Business Rountable Quarterly Breakfast
Rock Church City Heights
Sat, Sep 14
Men’s Ministry: Disciple's Path Registration Class of 2020
Rock Church Point Loma for Orientation
Thu, Sep 19 — Sun, Sep 22
Just Married: Just Married "Dancing in September" Cruise
Long Beach Cruise Terminal
Wed, May 20 — Fri, May 29
Israel Tour 2020
Israel

Right now counts forever. So do something.