Events

Featured Event

Encounter

Rock Church Point Loma

Upcoming Events

Fri, Aug 19
Otay Market Nights
Otay Ranch Town Center
Sat, Aug 20
Military Ministry: Military Heroes Festival
Ingram Plaza
Sat, Aug 20
Motorcycle Ministry: Monthly Ride: Sunrise Highway
Coronado Beach Harley-Davidson
Sun, Aug 21
LIFE Class: Class F - Faithful Stewardship
Rock Church Point Loma - 232
Mon, Aug 22
Medical Outreach: Rock Medical Outreach Ministry Meeting
Online via Zoom
Mon, Aug 22
Toastmasters Ministry: Online Monday Meeting
Point Loma
Thu, Aug 25
Food Distribution Ministry: Food Distribution
Otay Ranch Town Center
Thu, Aug 25
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Aug 25
Women’s Monthly Connect - “Freedom”
Rock Church Point Loma
Fri, Aug 26
Hiking Ministry: Friday Mission Trails Hike Against Human Trafficking 2
Mission Trails Regional Park
Sat, Aug 27
Community Events: Rock Your City-EL Cajon
Rock Church El Cajon
Sun, Aug 28
Singles Ministry: Monthly Connect
Sunset Training Class
Thu, Sep 1
Olive Crest-Safe Families for Children: Family Info Session
Zoom
Thu, Sep 1
Rock Financial Life: RFL University - My Credit Score: A Mistaken Identity? (Webinar)
Online via Zoom
Thu, Sep 15
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Mon, Sep 19
Marriage Ministry: Marriage Prep with Patrick and Gracelyn Fall 2022
Zoom
Thu, Sep 22 — Sat, Sep 24
Chaplains Ministry: CISM: Group Crisis Intervention
Rock Church City Heights
Sat, Oct 22
Men’s Ministry: Ignite Men's Conference
Rock Church Pt. Loma
Sun, Oct 23
Children’s Ministry: Child Dedication Class
Rock Church Point Loma

Right now counts forever. So do something.

Navigation
Groups
Find your community and grow together
Life Class
Discover your identity and purpose
Know God
Make a decision to follow Christ