Right now counts forever. So do something.

Featured Event

Saturate San Diego

All Rock Campuses

Featured Events

Sun, Jun 9
Baby Dedications
All Campuses
Sat, Jun 22
1 Day LIFE Class
Multiple Rock Church Campuses
Fri, Jul 12 — Sun, Jul 14
Marriage Ministry: 18th Annual Marriage Getaway
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells

Upcoming Events

Filter:
Fri, May 24 — Mon, May 27
Just Married: Just Married Camping Trip
Agua Caliente Country Park
Sat, May 25
Women’s Ministry: PL-Rock Solid Woman
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, May 25
Stretch & Strength: Gentle Stretch and Strength
Rock Church East County
Tue, May 28
Men’s Ministry: IronMen Disciple's Path "Next Step"
Rock Church Point Loma
Fri, May 31 — Sat, Jun 1
Human Trafficking Ministry: Human Trafficking Awareness 2-Day Seminar
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Jun 1
Hiking Ministry: 5-Peak Challenge Hike 4: Cowles Mountain & Pyles Peak
Mission Trails Regional Park - Cowles Mountain
Sat, Jun 1
Prison Ministry: 2nd Qtr Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Mon, Jun 3
Rock School of Ministry: Rock School of Ministry: Come and See Mondays
Rock Church City Heights
Mon, Jun 3
Toastmasters Ministry: Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Wed, Jun 5
Cancer Care Ministry: Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County
Thu, Jun 6 — Sat, Jun 8
Chaplains Ministry: Spiritual Psychological First Aid
ROCK CHURCH POINT LOMA
Thu, Jun 6
Marriage Ministry: Better (Marriage Enrichment)
Rock Church San Marcos
Sat, Jun 8
Youth Fishing Ministry: 22:6 Youth Fishing Deep Sea Adventures
H&M Landing
Sat, Jun 8
Monthly Fellowship Ride
El Cajon Harley-Davidson
Wed, Jun 12 — Wed, Jun 26
Global Outreach: Short Term Trip
Masaka, Uganda
Thu, Jun 13
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Fri, Jun 21
Rock Financial Life: Estate Planning Seminar
Rock Church East County Campus
Mon, Jun 24 — Fri, Jun 28
Middle School & High School: Summer Camp 2019 Registration
Rock Church
Tue, Jul 9 — Fri, Jul 12
Children’s Ministry: Rock Kids Summer Camp
Pinecrest Christian Conference Center