Events

Featured Event

1 Day LIFE Class

Multiple Locations

Featured Events

Thu, Feb 3
Food Distribution Ministry: Food and Diaper Distribution
Rock Church San Marcos
Sat, Feb 19
Encounter Ministry: Encounter
Rock Church - Campus TBD

Upcoming Events

Wed, Jan 26
Motorcycle Ministry: Weekly Bible Study
Mission Valley Center, near Nordstrom Rack
Thu, Jan 27
Food Distribution Ministry: Food Distribution
Otay Ranch Town Center
Thu, Jan 27
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Jan 29
LIFE Class: 1 Day LIFE Class
Multiple Locations - All 5 Campuses
Thu, Feb 3
CrossFit: Faith + Fitness Event
CrossFit Invictus
Sun, Feb 6
Community Potluck
City Heights - Guest Central
Sun, Feb 6
Overflow
Rock Church City Heights - Overflow Room
Sat, Feb 12
Food Cooperative Ministry: Changes and Solutions
Rock Church East County
Wed, Feb 16
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Feb 19
Youth Fishing Ministry: 22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures – Opening Day
North-Point, Crown Cove
Mon, Feb 28
Marriage Ministry: Marriage Prep with Patrick and Gracelyn
Zoom
Mon, Feb 28
Rock Financial Life: Everything About Money (6-week class)
Point Loma Campus, Room 232
Thu, Mar 10 — Sat, Mar 12
Chaplains Ministry: CISM: Spritual Psychological First Aid
Branch Chruch San Diego

Right now counts forever. So do something.

Navigation
Groups
Find your community and grow together
Life Class
Discover your identity and purpose
Know God
Make a decision to follow Christ