Events

Featured Event

E-MERGENCE Conference

Legacy International Center

Featured Events

Thu, Oct 7
Food Distribution Ministry: Food and Diaper Distribution
Rock Church San Marcos
Sat, Oct 16
Men’s Ministry: Ignite Men's Gathering
Rock Church Point Loma
Sun, Oct 24
Baptisms
All Campuses

Upcoming Events

Sat, Sep 25
Worship Ministry: Women's Guitar Beginning & Intermediate
Rock Church Point Loma
Sun, Sep 26
LIFE Class: Class E - Evangelizing the Lost
Point Loma Campus - Room 232
Mon, Sep 27
Toastmasters Ministry: Online Monday Night Meeting
Point Loma Campus
Sat, Oct 2
Chaplains Ministry: Crisis Response Ministry Training
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Oct 2
Disaster Response: Crisis Response Ministry Training
Rock Church Point Loma
Sun, Oct 3
Marriage Ministry: Marriage Prep with Kevin & Veronica (4th Quarter)
Zoom
Tue, Oct 5
Suicide Loss Ministry: Aftershock Suicide loss
Zoom
Sat, Oct 9
Rock Financial Life: Estate Planning Seminar (In Person)
Point Loma Campus, Room 232
Thu, Oct 14
Food Distribution Ministry: Food Distribution
City Heights Rock Church
Thu, Oct 14
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Oct 21
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Oct 23
Encounter Ministry: Encounter
Rock Church East County
Sat, Dec 11
Toys for Joy
Two Drive-Thru Locations

Right now counts forever. So do something.

Navigation
Groups
Find your community and grow together
Life Class
Discover your identity and purpose
Know God
Make a decision to follow Christ