Featured Event

6-Week Class: Everything About Money

Zoom Online Course

Upcoming Events

Filter:
Mon, Aug 3 — Fri, Aug 7
Men’s Ministry: MOTR "Call to Prayer" Conference Line
Men Of The Rock Conference Call Prayer Line - (339) 207-8963
Wed, Aug 5
Women’s Ministry: FWO/Unleashed Hearts - Wednesdays - Pt. Loma
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Aug 6
Food Distribution Ministry: Food and Diaper Distribution
Rock Church San Marcos
Thu, Aug 6
Toastmasters Ministry: Online Thursday Club Meeting
San Marcos Campus
Sun, Aug 9
LIFE Class: Class I (Impacting Ministry)
Point Loma Campus- online through Zoom
Thu, Aug 13
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: CANCELED
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Aug 13 — Sat, Aug 15
Chaplains Ministry: Assisting Individiauls in Crisis/Group Crisis Intervention
SDFD Training Facility
Thu, Aug 20
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Aug 22
Youth Fishing Ministry: 22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures – CANCELLED
North Point Crown Cove "Bay Side" Silver Strand Aquatic Center
Fri, Aug 28 — Sat, Aug 29
A New Era — Free Women's Online Conference
Online
Wed, Sep 2
Rock Care: Kingdom Life - 6 Week Online Course
Zoom/Online
Sat, Sep 12
Rock Financial Life: Estate Planning Made Easy
Online via Zoom
Sat, Oct 3
Medical Outreach: Medical Outreach Reception
Zoom!
Sat, Oct 17 — Thu, Oct 22
Just Married: Just Married Israel Mission 2020
Israel
Thu, Oct 22
Pregnancy Care Ministry: PCC Fall Fundraising Banquet
Sonrise Community Church
Fri, Jul 16 — Sun, Jul 18
Marriage Ministry: 2021 Marriage Getaway
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells

Right now counts forever. So do something.