Events

Featured Event

Encounter

Rock Church East County

Featured Events

Sun, Oct 24
Baptisms
All Campuses
Thu, Nov 4
Food Distribution Ministry: Food and Diaper Distribution
Rock Church San Marcos
Tue, Nov 16
Young Adult Ministry: United
Rock Church East County

Upcoming Events

Sat, Oct 23
Hiking Ministry: Big Laguna Meadow Hike 10/23
Meadows Information Kiosk
Sun, Oct 24
LIFE Class: Class E - Evangelizing the Lost
Point Loma Campus - Room 232
Mon, Oct 25
Toastmasters Ministry: Online Monday Night Meeting
Point Loma Campus
Thu, Oct 28
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Tue, Nov 2
Suicide Loss Ministry: Aftershock Suicide loss
Zoom
Thu, Nov 4 — Sat, Nov 6
Chaplains Ministry: CISM: Grief Following Trauma
Torrey Pines Church
Sat, Nov 6
Worship Ministry: Women's Guitar Christmas Schedule
Point Loma Campus
Sun, Nov 7
Children’s Ministry: Child Dedication Class
Point Loma
Tue, Nov 16
Food Distribution Ministry: Food and Diaper Distribution
Rock Church East County
Thu, Nov 18
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Dec 11
Toys for Joy
Two Drive-Thru Locations
Fri, Jul 15 — Sun, Jul 17
Marriage Ministry: 20th Annual Marriage Getaway
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells

Right now counts forever. So do something.

Navigation
Groups
Find your community and grow together
Life Class
Discover your identity and purpose
Know God
Make a decision to follow Christ