Events

Featured Event

Especial Adoración de Navideña

City Heights Campus

Featured Events

Thu, Jan 6
Food Distribution Ministry: Food and Diaper Distribution
Rock Church San Marcos
Sat, Feb 19
Encounter Ministry: Encounter
Rock Church - Campus TBD

Upcoming Events

Tue, Dec 7
Suicide Loss Ministry: Aftershock Suicide Loss
zoom
Thu, Dec 9
Food Distribution Ministry: PROVISIONS City Heights Food/ Diaper Distibution
Rock Church City Heights
Thu, Dec 9 — Fri, Dec 10
Chaplains Ministry: Basic Chaplaincy Training: Pastoral Crisis Intervention-1
Christ Community Church of Imperial Valley
Sat, Dec 11
Toys for Joy
Two Drive-Thru Locations
Sat, Dec 11
Solutions For Change: Resident Christmas Party
Solutions for Change
Sun, Dec 12
LIFE Class: Class I - Impacting Ministry
City Heights Campus - Room 256
Mon, Dec 13
Toastmasters Ministry: Christmas Open House
Point Loma, Room 252
Fri, Dec 24
A Rock Family Christmas
Online and In Person
Thu, Jan 20
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Jan 27
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Fri, Jul 15 — Sun, Jul 17
Marriage Ministry: 20th Annual Marriage Getaway
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells

Right now counts forever. So do something.

Navigation
Groups
Find your community and grow together
Life Class
Discover your identity and purpose
Know God
Make a decision to follow Christ