Featured Event

Host or Join A Group Today!

Various Locations

Upcoming Events

Filter:
Tue, Jul 14
Women’s Ministry: FWO/Unleashed Hearts Tuesday Evenings - Pt. Loma
Rock Church Point Loma
Tue, Jul 14
Marriage Ministry: VIRTUAL Marriage Prep Summer Session
ONLINE via Zoom
Thu, Jul 16
Toastmasters Ministry: Online Thursday Club Meeting
San Marcos Campus
Sun, Jul 19
LIFE Class: Class F (Faithful Stewardship)
Point Loma Campus- online through Zoom
Sun, Jul 19
Middle School & High School: Phase Up Party
Online
Sun, Jul 19
Children’s Ministry: Phase Up Party
Zoom - link to be added
Mon, Jul 20
Writers Ministry: July Writers Gathering
Zoom
Thu, Jul 23
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: CANCELED
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Jul 25
Youth Fishing Ministry: 22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures – CANCELLED
North Point Crown Cove "Bay Side" Silver Strand Aquatic Center
Thu, Aug 13 — Sat, Aug 15
Chaplains Ministry: Assisting Individiauls in Crisis/Group Crisis Intervention
TBD - San Diego
Tue, Aug 18
Rock Financial Life: 6-Week Class: Everything About Money
Online Course
Thu, Aug 20
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Oct 3
Medical Outreach: Medical Outreach Reception
Zoom!
Sat, Oct 17 — Thu, Oct 22
Just Married: Just Married Israel Mission 2020
Israel
Thu, Oct 22
Pregnancy Care Ministry: PCC Fall Fundraising Banquet
Sonrise Community Church
Sat, Nov 7
Rock Care: Kingdom Life - 1 Day Class
Rock Church East County

Right now counts forever. So do something.