Upcoming Events

Filter:
Sat, Jan 23
Community Events: Computer and Device Drive
Rock Church Ministry Center Chula Vista
Sat, Jan 23
Just Married: Newlywed Financial Course - "Office Hours"
Mission Valley
Sun, Jan 24
LIFE Class: Class E (Evangelizing The Lost)
Point Loma Campus- online through Zoom
Sun, Jan 24
Marriage Ministry: Better (Marriage Enrichment Workshop)
Zoom
Mon, Jan 25
Toastmasters Ministry: Online Monday Meeting
Point Loma Campus
Thu, Jan 28
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting on Zoom
ZOOM
Sat, Jan 30
Mountain Top Hiking Ministry: Mountain Top Hiking
Cowles Mountain Trail (Pyles Peak)
Tue, Feb 2
Men’s Ministry: IronMen Disciple's Path Ministry - Two-Day Orientation
Hosted via Zoom
Thu, Feb 4
Food Distribution Ministry: Food and Diaper Distribution
Rock Church San Marcos
Wed, Feb 17
Kingdom Life: Kingdom Life Encounter
Zoom Call
Thu, Feb 18
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Mon, Feb 22
Rock Financial Life: Everything About Money
Online via Zoom