Featured Event

Floodgate: Night of Worship

Rock Church Point Loma

Featured Events

Sun, Oct 20
Point Loma Baptism
Rock Church Point Loma
Wed, Oct 30
Motorcycle Ministry: Bi-weekly Bible Study
Outside of Starbucks & Menchie's Frozen Yogurt in Mission Valley
Wed, Nov 13
Business Leaders: Rock Business Roundtable Quarterly Breakfast
Rock Church City Heights

Upcoming Events

Filter:
Sat, Oct 12 — Wed, Oct 23
Global Outreach: Short Term Trip
Nepal
Wed, Oct 16
Women’s Ministry: Sisters In Christ Evening Bible Study
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Oct 17 — Sat, Oct 19
Chaplains Ministry: Basic Chaplaincy - Pastoral Crisis Intervention 1
Rock Church East County
Thu, Oct 17
Marriage Ministry: Marriage Growth Class
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Oct 17
Toastmasters Ministry: Thursday Club Meeting
Rock Church San Marcos
Fri, Oct 18
Middle School & High School: Floodgate Pre-Party
The Outlet ( Rock Church Point Loma Youth Room )
Fri, Oct 18
Pro Life Ministry: 35th Anniversary Gala
Clairemont Emmanuel Baptist Church
Sat, Oct 19
Human Trafficking Ministry: A21 Walk for Freedom
Rock Church East County
Sun, Oct 20
Prison Ministry: Juvenile Youth Discipleship Group
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Sun, Oct 20
City Heights Baptisms
Rock Church City Heights
Sun, Oct 20
Baptism
Rock Church East County
Mon, Oct 21
Soccer Ministry: Weekly Soccer Game
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Tue, Oct 22
Island Praise (Dance): Hula Practice
Point Loma
Wed, Oct 23
Work Ministry: New GateWay Job Fair 2019
Jacobs Center for Neighborhood Innovation
Thu, Oct 24
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Oct 24
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Tue, Oct 29
Nutrition Ministry: Cooking to Fight the Flu
Olivewood Gardens
Thu, Nov 7
Food Distribution Ministry: Provisions Distribution
Rock Church San Marcos Campus
Thu, Nov 7
Rock Financial Life: Estate Planning Made Easy
Rock Church City Heights
Sat, Nov 9
Singles Ministry: Crown Point Park
Crown Point Park
Sun, Nov 10
Catalyst Dance Ensemble: Catalyst Dance Ensemble: Open Auditions
The Dancehouse
Wed, Nov 13
Motorcycle Ministry: Bi-Weekly Bible Study
Outside of Starbucks and Menchie's Frozen Yogurt

Right now counts forever. So do something.