Featured Event

Rock Business Roundtable Quarterly Breakfast

Rock Church City Heights

Featured Events

Sat, Dec 7
Women’s Ministry: Women's Annual Christmas Event and Craft Market
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Dec 14
Toys for Joy
Multiple Locations
Sun, Dec 22 — Tue, Dec 24
Christmas Services
All Campuses

Upcoming Events

Filter:
Tue, Nov 12
Women’s Ministry: City Heights - Mom's Ministry
Rock Church City Heights
Tue, Nov 12
Island Praise (Dance): Hula Practice
Rock Church Point Loma
Wed, Nov 13
Motorcycle Ministry: Bi-Weekly Bible Study
Outside of Starbucks and Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
Thu, Nov 14
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Nov 14
Toastmasters Ministry: Thursday Club Meeting
Rock Church San Marcos
Thu, Nov 14
Young Adult Ministry: United: Young Adults Monthly Gathering
Rock Church City Heights
Fri, Nov 15
Encounter Ministry: ENCTR Ministry
First Southern Baptist Church
Sat, Nov 16
Community Events: Rock Your City Event
Castle Park High School
Sat, Nov 16
Fitness Ministry: Beyond Fitness Cardio Class
Rock City Heights Campus
Sat, Nov 16
Rock Financial Life: Estate Planning Made Easy
Rock Church San Marcos
Sat, Nov 16
Worship Ministry: Girls & Guitars Rehearsal
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Sat, Nov 16
Nutrition Ministry: Happy Healthy Holidays
Rock Church Point Loma
Sun, Nov 17
Prison Ministry: Juvenile Youth Discipleship Group
Rock Church Point Loma
Sun, Nov 17
Marriage Ministry: Better (Marriage Enrichment)
Rock Church Point Loma
Sun, Nov 17
Child Dedication - San Ysidro Families
Rock Church San Ysidro
Mon, Nov 18
Soccer Ministry: Weekly Soccer Game
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Thu, Nov 21
Food Distribution Ministry: Thanksgiving Food Distribution
Rock Church San Marcos
Thu, Nov 21
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Nov 23
Hiking Ministry: Volcan Mountain Hike & Apple Pie - Nov. 23
Volcan Mountain Wilderness Preserve
Fri, Dec 27 — Thu, Jan 2
Global Outreach: Short Term Trip
Ambergris Caye, Belize
Thu, Jan 16 — Sat, Jan 18
Chaplains Ministry: Basic Chaplaincy & Pastoral Crisis Intervention - 1
Rock Church Point Loma
Mon, Feb 17
Prisoners of Hope: MIssion Trip to Uganda
Masaka, Uganda
Sat, Mar 28
1 Day LIFE Class
Multiple Rock Church Campuses

Right now counts forever. So do something.