Featured Event

Floodgate: Night of Worship

Rock Church Point Loma

Featured Events

Wed, Aug 14
Business Leaders: Rock Business Roundtable Quarterly Breakfast
Rock Church City Heights
Sat, Sep 28
1 Day LIFE Class
Multiple Rock Church Campuses
Wed, May 20 — Fri, May 29
Israel Tour 2020
Israel

Upcoming Events

Filter:
Mon, Jul 22 — Tue, Jul 30
Global Outreach: Short Term Trip
Oaxaca, Mexico
Mon, Jul 22
Abandoned Before God Dance: Dance Class
Rock Church City Heights Campus- Building B
Mon, Jul 22
Life Groups: Kingdom Life - 10 Week Study
Rock Church San Marcos
Mon, Jul 22
Toastmasters Ministry: Regular Monday Club Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Tue, Jul 23
Women’s Ministry: City Heights - FWO/Unleashed Hearts
Rock Church City Heights
Thu, Jul 25
Marriage Ministry: Marriage Prep with Turhan and Brandy
Coleman Residence
Thu, Jul 25
Hiking Trails (East) Ministry: Jul 25: 4mi / Oak Canyon to Grasslands Loop (All Levels, Dog Friendly)
Mission Trails: Dirt lot at Father Junipero Serra Trail and Bushy Hill Dr.
Sat, Jul 27
Rock Your City Event - Imperial Beach Clean Up
Red House Kitchen
Sat, Jul 27
Stretch & Strength: Saturday Morning Class: PraiseMoves (All Level)
Rock Church Point Loma
Sun, Jul 28
Runners & Triathletes: Rock Church Runners Summer BBQ
Liberty Station - PUP Park
Sun, Jul 28
Prison Ministry: Post-Incarceration Group for Men PIGM
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Aug 3
Military Ministry: Military Heroes Festival
Ingram Plaza
Sat, Aug 3
Jazz Band Ministry: Military Heroes Festival
Liberty Station, Point Loma, San Diego, Ca
Sat, Aug 3
Youth Fishing Ministry: 22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures
North Point Crown Cove "BaySide" Silver Strand Aquatic Center
Wed, Aug 7
Cancer Care Ministry: Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County
Thu, Aug 8 — Sat, Aug 10
Chaplains Ministry: Combined: Assisting Individuals in Crisis & Group Crisis Intervention
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Aug 8
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Sun, Aug 11
Children’s Ministry: Child Dedication - Class
Rock Church San Marcos
Thu, Aug 15
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Mon, Sep 9 — Fri, Sep 13
Art Ministry: ROCK Art
City Heights Campus Guest Central
Sat, Sep 14
Men’s Ministry: Disciple's Path Registration Class of 2020
Rock Church Point Loma for Orientation
Thu, Sep 19 — Sun, Sep 22
Just Married: Just Married "Dancing in September" Cruise
Long Beach Cruise Terminal
Mon, Sep 23
Rock Financial Life: RFL Class: Everything About Money - Fighting for your breakthrough
Rock Church Point Loma

Right now counts forever. So do something.