Events

Featured Event

Wednesday Night Live

Rock Church Point Loma

Featured Events

Thu, May 13
College Meetups
Multiple Locations
Sun, May 23
Launch Party
All Campuses
Thu, Jun 3
Food Distribution Ministry: Food and Diaper Distribution
Rock Church San Marcos

Upcoming Events

Thu, May 13
Food Distribution Ministry: Food Distribution
Rock Church City Heights
Thu, May 13
LIFE Class: Class L - Loving Relationships
ONLINE
Thu, May 13
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting on Zoom
ZOOM
Fri, May 14
Hiking Ministry: Mission Trails Friday Night Hike
Mission Trails Regional Park
Sat, May 15
Youth Street Art: Wonder Women Mural
Loma Verde Elementary School
Sat, May 15
Worship Ministry: Women's Guitar Beginner & Intermediate
Rock and Roll San Diego
Tue, May 18
Suicide Loss Ministry: aftershock
ONLINE
Thu, May 20
Pregnancy Care Ministry: Golf For Life Tournament
Rancho Bernard Inn Golf Course
Thu, May 20
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, May 20
Toastmasters Ministry: Online Thursday Meeting
San Marcos Campus
Fri, Jun 4
Marriage Ministry: Marriage Prep with Patrick and Gracelyn
Zoom
Mon, Jun 7
Rock Financial Life: Everything About Money 6-Week Course
Online via Zoom
Tue, Jun 8
Olive Crest-Safe Families for Children: Olive Crest Orientation
Zoom
Sun, Jun 27
Catalyst Dance Ensemble: Open Auditions
The Dancehouse
Sun, Jul 18
Scholarships & Grants to Students: SD Half Marathon
Downtown San Diego