Featured Event

Israel Tour 2020

Israel

Featured Events

Sat, Dec 5
Women's Annual Christmas Event and Craft Market
Rock Church Point Loma

Upcoming Events

Filter:
Mon, May 25 — Fri, May 29
Men’s Ministry: "Call to Prayer" Conference Line
Men Of The Rock Conference Call Prayer Line - (339) 207-8963
Fri, May 29
Rock Care: Healing Minsitry
Online - Zoom
Mon, Jun 1
Toastmasters Ministry: Online Monday Club Meeting
Point Loma Campus
Thu, Jun 4
Food Distribution Ministry: Food and Diaper Distribution
Rock Church San Marcos
Fri, Jun 5
Food Cooperative Ministry: Garden Produce Giving
Rock Church East County
Sat, Jun 6
Youth Fishing Ministry: 22:6 Youth Fishing Deep Sea Adventures – CANCELLED
H&M LANDING - Premier
Sat, Jun 6
Classic Adults 55+: Classic Adults Ministry
Zoom
Sun, Jun 7
LIFE Class: Class L (Loving Relationships)
Point Loma Campus- online through Zoom
Thu, Jun 11
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Jun 18
Wheels Ministry: Wheels
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Jun 20
Rock Financial Life: Estate Planning Made Easy
Rock Church East County
Sat, Jun 20
Women’s Ministry: Cups and Truth Bible Study - Point Loma
Rock Church Point Loma
Sun, Jun 21
Marriage Ministry: Marriage Prep San Marcos
Rock Church San Marcos
Thu, Jul 9
Pregnancy Care Ministry: Golf for Life
Rancho Bernardo Oaks Dr
Sun, Jul 12
Medical Outreach: Medical Outreach Reception
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Jul 23 — Sat, Jul 25
Chaplains Ministry: Basic Chaplaincy - Pastoral Crisis Intervention 1
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Oct 17 — Thu, Oct 22
Just Married: Just Married Israel Mission 2020
Israel
Wed, Nov 4
Prisoners of Hope: Medical and Water Mission Trip to Republic of Georgia
Tbilisi, Georgia

Right now counts forever. So do something.