Right now counts forever. So do something.

Featured Event

Easter

All Campuses

Featured Events

Sun, Apr 28
Baptism
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, May 16 — Sat, May 18
Do Something Church Conference 2019
Rock Church East County
Sat, Jun 22
1 Day LIFE Class
Multiple Rock Church Campuses

Upcoming Events

Filter:
Fri, Apr 19
Never Knew a Father’s Love: Never Knew a Father's Love
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Apr 20
Stretch & Strength: Christ-centered Fitness Instructor & Ministry Training
Rock Church Point Loma
Sat, Apr 20
Children’s Ministry: Easter Egg Hunt
Rock Church Point Loma
Sun, Apr 21
Prison Ministry: Post-Incarceration Group for Men PIGM
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Mon, Apr 22
Marriage Ministry: 18th Annual Marriage Getaway | Registration is now open
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells
Mon, Apr 22
Rock School of Ministry: Rock School of Ministry: Come and See Mondays
Rock Church City Heights
Tue, Apr 23
Just Married: Just Married Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Tue, Apr 23
Men’s Ministry: IronMen Disciple's Path 'MAP' & "Next Step" Point Loma
Rock Church Point Loma
Tue, Apr 23
Women’s Ministry: Pt. Loma - FWO-Unleashed Hearts-Tuesdays
Rock Church Point Loma
Tue, Apr 23
Nutrition Ministry: Cooking Classes
Olivewood Gardens
Wed, Apr 24
Motorcycle Ministry: Weekly Bible Study
Tierra Del Rey Ministry Center
Thu, Apr 25
Gospel Line Dance Ministry: Gospel Line Dance Ministry Meeting
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Apr 25
Young Adult Ministry: United: Young Adults Monthly Service
Rock Church City Heights
Sat, Apr 27
Global Outreach: Day Trip
Tijuana
Sat, Apr 27
Hiking Ministry: Garnet Peak from Pioneer Mail Hike
Garnet Peak from Pioneer Mail Hike
Sat, Apr 27
Friendship Ministry: Opening Celebration: Saturday Night Fellowship
Rock Church East County
Mon, Apr 29
Toastmasters Ministry: Rock the Toast - Open House
Rock Church Point Loma
Wed, May 1
Cancer Care Ministry: Rock Cancer C.A.R.E. East County Support Group
Rock Church East County
Sat, May 4
Pet Paws: 2019 Walk for Animals
NTC Park at Liberty Station
Sat, May 4
Youth Fishing Ministry: 22:6 Youth Fishing Shoreline Adventures
North Point Crown Cove "BaySide" Silver Strand Aquatic Center
Sun, May 5
Catalyst Dance Ensemble: Catalyst Dance Ensemble Open Auditions
The Dancehouse
Tue, May 7
Foster Youth Mentor: Foster Youth Mentor Orientation
Liberty Station Area - RSVP for Location
Wed, May 15
Business Leaders: Business Leaders Quarterly Breakfast
Rock Church City Heights
Sat, May 18
Children With Special Needs: Summer Sports Spectacular
Rock Church Point Loma
Fri, May 31 — Sat, Jun 1
Human Trafficking Ministry: Human Trafficking Awareness 2-Day Seminar
Rock Church Point Loma
Thu, Jun 6 — Sat, Jun 8
Chaplains Ministry: Spiritual Psychological First Aid
ROCK CHURCH POINT LOMA
Fri, Jun 21
Rock Financial Life: Estate Planning Seminar
Rock Church East County