About
The Marriage Ministry exists to ensure that premarital, married couples and families are equipped with a strong Biblical foundation so they may strengthen their relationships with Christ and each other.

Events

Filter:
Sun, Jan 26
Marriage Prep with Scott and Darlene
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Thu, Feb 6
Marriage Ministry New Coach Training
Rock Church San Marcos
Sun, Feb 9
Marriage Ministry New Coach Training
Rock Church Point Loma
Sun, Feb 9
Marriage Prep with Brandon & Michelle
Rock Church Point Loma Campus
Sun, Feb 9
Marriage Prep with Marquis and Chirmere
Rock Church San Marcos
Fri, Feb 14
San Marcos Married Couples Date Night
Rock Church San Marcos
Fri, Feb 14
3rd Annual Second Chance Prom Married Couples Date Night
Rock Church City Heights
Mon, Mar 2
Marriage Ministry New Coach Training
Rock Church East County
Sat, Mar 14
XO Marriage Conference 2020
Rock Church Point Loma
Fri, Mar 27
East County Married Couples Spring Date Night
Rock Church East County
Fri, Jun 26 — Sun, Jun 28
19th Annual Marriage Getaway
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells

Connect With Us

Send an email

...to Marriage Point Loma

Right now counts forever. So do something.

Christmas Eve Service

Tuesday, December 24 — 4 PM — All Campuses
Rock Campuses
Point Loma — 2277 Rosecrans St., San Diego, CA 92106 — map
San Marcos — 1370 W San Marcos Blvd., San Marcos, CA, 92078 — map
East County — 808 Jackman St., El Cajon, CA, 92020 — map
San Ysidro — 5353 Airway Rd., San Diego, CA, 92154 — map
City Heights — 4001 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA, 92105 — map
More Info