Your campus:

About

Watch

Grow

Connect

Give

Miscellaneous

View service times »

Marriage Enrichment 2018

Would you like to have a marriage that is set apart from all others? Where intimacy and communication are a reality instead of a dream? Rock Marriage is hosting a monthly marriage workshop that will help you examine God's design for marriage, with biblical and practical instruction to equip you to better understand what God desires for you.

Join Marriage Professionals and Rock Pastors as we discuss: Sex & Intimacy, Communication, Finances, In-Laws, Conflict Resolution, And more.

More Info / Register Now

Event Information

  • When: One Sunday every month in 2018
  • Time: 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Location: Rock Church (Point Loma Campus)
  • Cost: $15/couple

Upcoming Dates

  • Upcoming Dates
    • Sunday, March 11 - Marcial Felan
    • Sunday, April 8 - Kristin Green - The Effects of Trauma in Marriage
    • Sunday, May 20 - Mary Cipriani Price - Romantic Bonding: Powerful Implications for Sex in Marriage
    • Sunday, June 10 - Brian Reiswig
    • Sunday, July 8 - Jennifer Konzen - The Art of Intimate Marriage: Creating Great Emotional Connection
    • Sunday, August 12 - Darren Carrington 
    • Sunday, September 9 - Mary Cipriani Price
    • Sunday, October 14 - Marcial Felan
    • Sunday, November 4 - Kristin Green
    • Sunday, December 9 - Darren Carrington

Events

Jul
8
July 8, 2018  2:15 PM
Point Loma Campus
Jul
12
July 12, 2018  6:45 PM
Point Loma Campus
Jul
27
July 27, 2018 - July 29, 2018
The Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa
Aug
22
August 22, 2018  6:00 PM
Point Loma Campus
Sep
11
September 11, 2018  6:30 PM