Marriage Enrichment

Due to COVID 19: All in person marriage enrichment classes will be postponed until further notice. Great News: We will be hosting classes online. 

Would you like to have a marriage that is set apart from all others? Where intimacy and communication are a reality instead of a dream? Rock Marriage is hosting a monthly marriage workshop that will help you examine God's design for marriage, with biblical and practical instruction to equip you to better understand what God desires for you.

Join Marriage Professionals and Rock Pastors as we discuss: Sex & Intimacy, Communication, Finances, In-Laws, Conflict Resolution, And more.

Event Information

  • Time: 1PM - 2PM
  • Location: Your laptop
  • Cost: FREE

Marriage Enrichment Library

Upcoming Dates

  • Upcoming Dates (Registration coming soon) 
    • Sunday, February 28 (Click to register)
    • Sunday, March 28
    • Sunday, April 25
    • Sunday, May 23
    • Sunday, June 27
    • Sunday, July 25
    • Sunday, August 22
    • Sunday, September 26
    • Sunday, October 24
    • Sunday, November 21
    • Sunday, December 19

Connect With Us

Send an email

...to Marriage Point Loma